We offer a 14-day free trial to all new users. When you sign up for either our Individual, Team or Enterprise offering you will receive the first 14-days free of charge. If you cancel your account before the end of the 14-day free trial you will not be charged. If you decide to keep your account you will be billed for the annual subscription based on the level that you select during signup.
Have more questions? Submit a request